Bonding. Branding. Business.

Doha (Qatar)

About Us

Executive Committee

S. No.NameContact DetailsDesignation
1Mr. Shakil Ahmed Kakvi Contact Details:-8809285505, 00974-55242045
E-mail :meskakvi@gmail.com
Chairman
2Mr. Gauhar Altaf Contact Details:-974-55321540
E-mail :meskakvi@gmail.com
Vice Chairman
3Mr. Mohammad Mahfuz Hassan Contact Details:-974-33878896
E-mail :tomahfuz@gmail.com
Genral Secretary
4Mr. Randhir kumar Contact Details:-974-55136539
E-mail :randhir2188@gmail.com
Joint Secretary
5Mr. Abdul Mannan Contact Details:-974-55689235
E-mail :abdulmannanalig@gmail.com
Treasurer
6Mr. Saket Suman Contact Details:-974-44402295
E-mail :saketsuman01@gmail.com
Secretary,Media, Bihar Branding
7Mr. Afaque Ahmed Contact Details:-974-55052110
E-mail :ahmad.afaque@gmail.com
Secretary, Events, Bihar Bonding
8Mr. Nadeem Mallick Contact Details:-974-33937023
E-mail :nadeem4456@gmail.com
Secretary, Community Support, Bihar Business
9Mr. Anwar Karim Contact Details:-974-33660539
E-mail :anwar.k@wwicsgroup.com
Secretary, Public Relation
10Mr. Khalid Omar Contact Details:-974-55052110
E-mail :omarkahlid2006@yahoo.com
Executive Member
11Mr. Masoor Alam Contact Details:-974-55692062
E-mail :mansoor_alam54@hotmail.com
Executive Member
12Dr. Sajid Atique Contact Details:-974-55756876
E-mail :satique68@hotmail.com
Executive Member
13Mr. Mohammad Zia Fatah Contact Details:-974-70146269
E-mail :ziafatah@gmail.com
Executive Member
14Mr. Sabihul Haque Contact Details:-974-30027441
E-mail :sabihaq@rediffmail.com
Executive Member
15Mr. Sarfaraz Hussain Contact Details:-974-55694011
E-mail :zakason@yahoo.com
Executive Advisor
16Mr. Aqueel Ahmed Contact Details:-974-66637664
E-mail :aahmed@km.com.qa
Executive Advisor
17Mr.Belal Khan Contact Details:-974-55605224
E-mail :belalkhan@yahoo.com
Executive Advisor

Activities

Event Calendar

Photo Gallery

Contact Us

All Rights Reserved. © Bihar Foundation. Government of Bihar.
DMACHS Technologies
Go to Top